The Team


From 1 October 2020 the way you get in touch with us will change.

Please see our new Office email address and telephone number below.

office@southeastmuseums.org

t: 07483-169161


Carolyn Chinn

Programme Manager

t: 07483-166311

e: carolyn.chinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk 
(From October 1st 2020: Carolyn.chinn@southeastmuseums.org)

 


Juliet Thomas

Assistant Programme Manager

(Tuesday to Friday)

t: 07483-165685 (from 1 October)

e: juliet.thomas@brighton-hove.gov.uk
(From October 1st 2020: Juliet.thomas@southeastmuseums.org)


John Moore

Museum Development Support

(Monday to Friday)

t: 07483-169161

e: john.moore@brighton-hove.gov.uk
(From October 1st 2020: office@southeastmuseums.org)


Kate Hebditch

Museums Accreditation Adviser 

m: 07483-163706 |  e: Kate.Hebditch@brighton-hove.gov.uk
(From October 1st 2020: accreditation@southeastmuseums.org)


Helen Derbyshire

Museum Development Officer

Surrey, East & West Sussex

m: 07483-164437  |  e: Helen.Derbyshire@brighton-hove.gov.uk
(From October 1st 2020: Helen.derbyshire@southeastmuseums.org)


Elaine Sansom 

Museum Development Officer

Surrey, East and West Sussex

(Part time – 3 days per week, usually Monday to Wednesday)

m: 07483-164264  e: elaine.sansom@brighton-hove.gov.uk
(From October 1st 2020: Elaine.sansom@southeastmuseums.org)


Sarah Menary

Museum Development Officer

Buckinghamshire & Oxfordshire

m: 07584-581210  |  e: Sarah.Menary@Oxfordshire.gov.uk

t: @BOB_MDO


Katrina Burton

Museum Development Officer

Hampshire Solent

m: 07710-093833  |  e: Katrina.burton@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk


Stephen Lowy

Museum Development Officer 

Berkshire & West Hampshire 

(Monday – Friday)

m: 07710-093832

e: stephen.lowy@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk


Joanna Low

Museum Development Officer

Kent & Medway

(3 days a week) 

m: 07483-169193 (from 1 October)|  e: joanna.low@brighton-hove.gov.uk
(From October 1st 2020: Joanna.low@southeastmuseums.org)


Samantha Bowen

Museum Development Officer

Kent and Medway

(2 days a week)

m: 07483-164822|  e: samantha.bowen@brighton-hove.gov.uk
(From October 1st 2020: Samantha.bowen@southeastmuseums.org)


Accessibility Options

The following options may make it easier for you to use this website

Change the contrast of colours and text

Change the size of the size of the text

Toggle the display of images