The Team


Main Office

office@southeastmuseums.org

t: 07483-169161


Carolyn Chinn

Programme Manager

t: 07483-166311

e: carolyn.chinn@southeastmuseums.org 

 


Juliet Thomas

Assistant Programme Manager

(4 days a week)

t: 07483-165685 e: Juliet.thomas@southeastmuseums.org


John Moore

Museum Support Officer

t: 07483-169161

e: office@southeastmuseums.org


Kate Hebditch

Museums Accreditation Adviser  (2 days a week – every Tuesday, plus Wednesdays and Thursdays on alternate weeks.)

t: 07483-163706

e: accreditation@southeastmuseums.org


Helen Derbyshire

Museum Development Officer

Surrey, East & West Sussex (4 days a week)

t: 07483-164437  |  e:  Helen.derbyshire@southeastmuseums.org


Elaine Sansom 

Museum Development Officer

Surrey, East and West Sussex (3 days per week)

t: 07483-438860  e: Elaine.sansom@southeastmuseums.org


Sarah Menary

Museum Development Officer

Buckinghamshire & Oxfordshire

t: 07584-581210  |  e: Sarah.Menary@Oxfordshire.gov.uk


Katrina Burton

Museum Development Officer

Hampshire Solent (4 days a week)

t: 07710-093833  |  e: Katrina.burton@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk


Stephen Lowy

Museum Development Officer 

Berkshire & West Hampshire (4 days a week)

t: 07710-093832 e: stephen.lowy@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk


Joanna Low

Museum Development Officer

Kent & Medway (3 days a week)

t: 07483-169193 | e: Joanna.low@southeastmuseums.org


Samantha Bowen

Museum Development Officer

Kent and Medway (2 days a week)

t: 07483-164822 | e:  Samantha.bowen@southeastmuseums.org


Accessibility Options

The following options may make it easier for you to use this website

Change the contrast of colours and text

Change the size of the size of the text

Toggle the display of images