> Contact

Contact Us

Sarah Corn

Programme Leader

South East

m: 07771 389479  |  e: Sarah.Corn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

t: @Sarah_E_Corn  l: Linked In profile

Katharine Hale

Programme Liaison Officer

South East

t: 01273 292864 |  e: katharine.hale@brighton-hove.gov.uk

t: @SEmuseumDP

(Works Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) 

Kate Hebditch

Museums Accreditation Adviser 

South East Region 

m: 07557 197588  |  e: Kate.Hebditch@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Sarah Menary

Museum Development Officer

Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire & Berkshire

m: 07584 581210  |  e: mdo.office@oxfordshire.gov.uk

t: @BOB_MDO

Jaane Rowehl

Museum Development Officer

Hampshire Solent

t: 01962 678177 *please note new landline number* | m: 07710 093843

e: mdo.office@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

l: jaane rowehl | t: @MDO_Hamp_Solent

Lucy Marder

Cultural Partnerships Officer

Hampshire Solent

t: 01962 678176 *please note new landline number*  |  m: 07741 262141

e: lucy.marder@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

l: lucy marder |  t: @CPO_Hamp_Solent

Cultural partnerships blog: https://culturalpartnerships.wordpress.com/

 

Joanna Low

Museum Development Officer

(Part time: Monday - Thursday mornings) 

Kent & Medway

m: 07768 294761  |  e: joanna.low@brighton-hove.gov.uk 

t: @KM_MDO  |  f: kentmedway.mdo

Elaine Sansom

Museum Development Officer (part time - 3 days per week, usually Monday to Wednesday)

Surrey, East and West Sussex

m: 07557 744650  e: elaine.sansom@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Helen Derbyshire

Museum Development Officer

Surrey, East & West Sussex

m: 07771 389444  |  e: Helen.Derbyshire@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Emily Nisbet-Hawkins

Preventive Conservation Officer

Surrey, East & West Sussex, Kent & Medway

m: 07900 705247  |  e: Emily.Nisbet-Hawkins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

t: @SEMD_PrevCons