> Contact

Contact Us

Anooshka Rawden

Programme Manager

South East Region

t: 01273 291735    m: 07771 389479

e: anooshka.rawden@brighton-hove.gov.uk 

(Monday to Friday)

Katharine Hale

Programme Liaison Officer  

South East Region

t: 01273 292864     

e: katharine.hale@brighton-hove.gov.uk   

(Monday to Friday)

Helen Derbyshire

Museum Development Officer

Surrey, East & West Sussex

m: 07771 389444  |  e: Helen.Derbyshire@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Kate Hebditch

Museums Accreditation Adviser 

South East Region 

m: 07557 197588  |  e: Kate.Hebditch@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Sarah Menary

Museum Development Officer

Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire & Berkshire

m: 07584 581210  |  e: mdo.office@oxfordshire.gov.uk

t: @BOB_MDO

Stephen Lowy

Museum Development Officer 

Berkshire & West Hampshire 

t: 01962 678176 *please note new landline number*  |  m: 07741 262141

e: stephen.lowy@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

Jaane Rowehl

Museum Development Officer

Hampshire Solent

t: 01962 678177 *please note new landline number* | m: 07710 093843

e: mdo.office@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

l: jaane rowehl | t: @MDO_Hamp_Solent

Joanna Low

Museum Development Officer

(Part time: Mondays - Thursdays, 9-3pm) 

Kent & Medway

m: 07500 016375|  e: joanna.low@brighton-hove.gov.uk 

t: @KM_MDO  

Samantha Bowen

Museum Development Officer

(Part-time: 2 days a week)

Kent and Medway

m: 07785432266 |  e: samantha.bowen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Elaine Sansom

Museum Development Officer

(Part time - 3 days per week, usually Monday to Wednesday)

Surrey, East and West Sussex

m: 07557 744650  e: elaine.sansom@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Emily Nisbet-Hawkins

Preventive Conservation Officer

Surrey, East & West Sussex, Kent & Medway

m: 07900 705247  |  e: Emily.Nisbet-Hawkins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

t: @SEMD_PrevCons